Team

The rich experience of our team guarantees for a fruitful collaboration and high-quality productions.

 

pedro

Pedro Haldemann

Producer / Director *1952, studied at the Swiss Jazz School Bern. From 1979 to 1987 member of the ensemble «Andreas Vollenweider and Friends». 1992 Workshop «Film Music Composition» with Maestro Ennio Morricone in Basel. As of 1992, founder of the independent theater group X-Rayted Production and author of several plays. Partner of Insertfilm AG since 2011. CV


[s


Dani

Daniel Leippert

DOP *1959 apprenticeship as a photographer. 1980-1984 Training as a cameraman in Germany at Atlantic film lab, NDR and Studio Hamburg. 1984-1987 cameraman for SAT1, Hamburg. 1989 Award of the Canton of Solothurn for his work at the camera. Syndicate of media professionals SSM. Founding member and partner of Insertfilm AG. CV


olivier

Olivier JeanRichard

Sound engineer * 1968, Business school canton Solothurn. 1987-89 Administrative employee, 1990-1991 Stage at the photo studio Hegner, Solothurn. Language-Study Abroad in Scotland. 1994-1995 training as a sound engineer, course Center New Media ZNM, Zurich. 2013 Award of the Canton of Solothurn. Partner with Insertfilm AG. CV


Role

Roland Kaiser

Finance / Accounting * 1959, 1978 Commercial Diploma Canton Solothurn, 2004 skilled finance and accounting with Federal. Certificate of Proficiency, responsible since 2001 for accounting in the Insertfilm AG. Other appointments at the Solothurn Film Festival and as self-employed. Board member of the Int. Animation Film Festival Fantoche. CV

Team

Die vielseitigen Erfahrungen unseres Teams sind Garantie für eine fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit und qualitativ hoch stehende Produktionen.

 

pedro

Pedro Haldemann

Produzent / Regie *1952, Studium an der Swiss Jazz School, Bern. Von 1979 bis 1987 Mitglied des Ensembles «Andreas Vollenweider and Friends». 1992 Workshop «Komposition Filmmusik» mit Maestro Ennio Morricone in Basel. Ab 1992 Gründer der freien Theatergruppe X-Rayted Production und Autor von diversen Theaterstücken. Partner der Insertfilm AG. CV


fae_300

Fränze Aerni

Produktionsleiterin / Editorin *1964, Diplom für Ganzheitliches Management an der FH Aargau. Weiterbildungen in Audiovisueller Gestaltung und Filmproduktion. 1989 bis 1998 Kulturvermittlerin im Kulturkollektiv KreuzKultur. 2001 bis 2005 Künstlerische Leiterin und stv. Betriebsleiterin im Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Altes Spital Solothurn. Partnerin der Insertfilm AG. CV


Dani

Daniel Leippert

Kameramann *1959, Berufslehre zum Fotografen. 1980 bis 1984 Ausbildung zum Kameramann in Deutschland bei Atlantik Filmkopierwerk, NDR und Studio Hamburg. 1984 bis 1987 Kameramann für SAT1, Hamburg. 1989 Förderpreis des Kantons Solothurn. Mitglied Schweiz. Syndikats der Medienschaffenden SSM. Gründungsmitglied und Partner der Insertfilm AG. CV


olivier

Olivier JeanRichard

Tontechniker / Tonoperateur *1968, Handelsschule Kantonsschule Solothurn. 1987 bis 89 kaufm. Angestellter, 1990 bis 1991 Stage beim Fotoatelier Hegner, Solothurn. Sprachaufenthalt in Schottland. 1994 bis 1995 Ausbildung zum Tontechniker, Kurs Zentrum Neue Medien ZNM, Zürich. 2013 Anerkennungspreis des Kantons Solothurn. Partner bei Insertfilm AG. CV 


Role

Roland Kaiser

Finanzen / Buchhaltung *1959, 1978 Handelsdiplom Kantonsschule Solothurn, 2004 Fachmann Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis, seit 2001 verantwortlich für das Rechnungswesen bei der Insertfilm AG. Weitere Mandate bei den Solothurner Filmtagen und als selbständig Erwerbender. Vorstandsmitglied beim int. Animationsfilmfestival Fantoche. CV